Contact Us

0431 717 655



Online Enquiry

* Required fields



We received the official test pressings for Swanee's Greatest Hits double album today and they sound fantastic!

We have approved the quality today after listening to 3 double albums provided for approval. That is 3 x 2 albums that have an 'A' ,'B' , 'C' & 'D' side in each gatefold. 

The wait will certainly be worth it. 




MR Country welcomes Chris Staff 
to the family


Surging up the charts!

This Month

Up Close

Nov 2021


The brand new George Becker Country Album has arrived early.






While we all had a bit of a break over the festive season, the boys in Audio Reign were in the Studio working on some new music for you. It's top secret right now but, all will be revealed very soon. They are working on a new Music Video as well. In the meantime, check out their clip "RELENTLESS"














in stock now!

Limited Edition 'Blue' Vinyl LP,  

Including a Download Card with 6 Tracks



MR Records are extremely proud to present more musical talent for your ears. We have been busy during isolation to expand our horizons from not only melodic rock to a brighter future with the addition of the MR HEAVY & our newly released, MR COUNTRY. Stay tuned for more amazing news coming from or emerging and heritage acts like Dave Evans, Ron Keel, Swanee and many more. Also head over to our new YouTube channel for great videos from our acts and upcoming premieres at Records










Here is the brand new Lyric Video for

'Brazen Whisper'

Check It out!





Limited Edition


2 Blue Vinyl LP's. 

2 LP Gatefold  - Special Edition

8 Page Booklet 


 $AUD109.99 - 20 of Swanee's Greatest Hits

Limited Edition 2 Blue Vinyl LP's. 



Order now and you will receive an 8"x10" Print

Hand signed by Swanee



Shipping End January 2022


Due to the enormous demand of Vinyl manufacturing, our shipping date is an approximate date only.

We thank you all for your patience during this time. 









'Days Like These'



Out Now!

This CD from Phil is absolutely a must have in the collection.





Australian Limited Edition

with BONUS Track & Poster!

 In Stock Now $AUD25.00


Here's a snippet from an interview with The Rock n Ragni show:

Ron Keel explains: "Most of these tracks happened very organically in the studio as we were working on the Fight Like A Band sessions or just having fun. I found out later that producer Mike Dresch was actually recording those jams, and upon hearing some of the tracks it was obvious we had the makings of something special. Whether you grew up on this stuff like I did or not, there’s a common thread here that ties it all together - toughness and twang as Metal and Country collide on sacred southern ground".




Track Listing:

  1. Train, Train

  2. Rockin' Into The Night

  3. Don't Misunderstand Me

  4. Red White & Blue

  5. Flirtin' With Disaster

  6. Ramblin' Man

  7. Fire On The Mountain

8. Mamas Don't Let Your Babies Grow Up To Be Cowboys

  9. Homesick

  10. Ghost Riders In The Sky

  11. Creadence Medley 'LIVE'

  12. Hearts Gone Wild 'LIVE'
(Australian Bonus Track).




Looking forward to bringing you the new Squeaker album coming in 2022!





New Album coming in 2022!





New Music Coming in 2022!